Home > Border versus Immigration, States Rights, US Constitution > It’s about the Border Stupid!

It’s about the Border Stupid!

This was a feedback email that I sent to the Station Manager at WFAA-DT in Dallas TX. (With some of spelling & grammar corrections and more emphasis.)

I am so tired all you media elites; telling people, in your propaganda pieces, that this issue in Arizona and Texas is an immigration issue. This is far from the truth!!! It is a “Border Control” issue and has absolutely NOTHING to do with legal immigration!!!

Criminals break in through the windows but Friends & People that are “Invited In”, come through the front door!

I and most others, want people like my parents, to go through the legal process; and We Welcome Them After They Do!!! They and many, many others, who had to take the long road and cost, ALL want others do the same , or what they went through- was all for nothing.

Legal citizenship (even at birth) and Green Cards are a privilege that is totally without meaning in this trample down the gates mentality.

How would you like it if I could legally come in you house, take a room, eat out of your refrigerator and bath in your shower with only a simply promise that I will wash my own dishes and my own clothes in you sink and washing machine??? Oh, and I might walk your dog to show that I am a good person!

You tell me where I am wrong and I will then tell you that there is no longer a sovereign United States of America, but in it’s place, we have become the halfway house of the world!!!

If you don’t stop dictating to people the party line, then I will have to speak against your public license in the community interest, because you are no long an objective news reporting station but rather are force feeding your opinions on us, with NO balance or unbiased presentation of the facts.

I have been long time News8 viewer, but I will be damned rather than be that I am against immigration by people that I used to trust for news, not opinion, during a “newscast”!!! Everyone is now doing it, 8, 4, 5, 11, 21, 33 and I simply won’t stand for it!!!

You, as the station manager, should no better. Shame!!! Shame!!! Shame!!! But if you don’t watch your own newscasts them you should be fired.